歡迎他們
來消費嗎?

立即加入

UWAI 遊外是什麼

UWAI 遊外通過翻譯和推廣這些運作手段,幫助本地商家在旅程開始之前、旅行期間和旅遊之後與中國的遊客和訪客建立聯繫。掃描QR碼後,您的客戶便可以直接用他們的語言訪問您的商家信息。

聯合國世界旅遊組織(UNWTO)估計,中國遊客在海外的消費佔全球旅遊支出的21%。中國旅行者每次旅行的平均花費比來自世界上任何其他國家的遊客都要多。 “旅遊業”如今影響著經濟的各個方面,不再局限於從前對於旅遊只包含旅行團和活動這樣的狹義觀念, 教育、產品採購、服務出口、教育出口、當地飲食、超市和零售商都直接受益於國際旅遊業。

了解一下你的新顧客

這是嫣然和她的女兒依依。

他們的消費金額在你普通顧客的3倍以上。

和數百萬中國遊客一樣,他們選擇獨自旅行,尋求獨特、正宗的體驗;優質的產品和值難忘的時光。

更重要的是,他們正在尋找可以信任和溝通的商家。

在過去的12個月裡,來自中國的訪客和遊客(比如嫣然)在澳大利亞花費了102億美元。

不要讓他們錯過你。

遊外 UWAI讓你做好服務中國顧客的準備,迎接新的最佳顧客。

解決方案

Uwai Smart Decal

UWAI提供入門版,標準版和企業版的套餐,讓商家能更輕鬆地面向中國遊客。這三種選擇都是簡單明了,固定年費的產品。

UWAI提供入門版,標準版和企業版的套餐,讓商家能更輕鬆地面向中國遊客。這三種選擇都是簡單明了,固定年費的產品。

作為套餐的一部分,您將收到一個帶有您自己獨特QR碼的遊外 UWAI 智能標貼。任何手機在掃描QR碼後,您的商家信息便可以立即以中文或英文展示出來。顯示語言會根據掃碼手機語言設定自動顯示。

現在就試試!掃描左側QR碼。 QR碼中的特定代碼將引導您訪問uwai.com。購買我們的套餐後,您將收到屬於您的、獨一無二的QR碼。掃描後的代碼將直接會將頁面轉到的商家信息頁面。

您可以將自己的QR碼添加到您自己的網站、社交媒體、產品列表、海報、促銷、菜單、甚至收據和標籤上,讓您的商家能夠覆蓋到那些可能沒有語言技能或沒有信心說英語的人。

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

對比一下我們的套餐,現在就開始吧

遊外 UWAI的套餐可以讓您立即開始使用。年費套餐中包含了讓您與中國遊客和旅遊市場發生聯繫以及進一步接觸所需的一切。請單擊下面的“比較”按鈕以查看各個套餐的內容和優勢。

入門版

$120
單店址 / 年

標準版

$360
單店址 / 年

企業版

請來電咨詢

聯繫我們

ARE YOU
OPEN FOR
THEIR BUSINESS?

JOIN NOW

What is Uwai?

UWAI helps connect local businesses with Chinese tourists and visitors by translating and promoting your business before, during and after their journey.   When your QR Code is scanned, your customer goes directly to your profile in their language.

The United Nations World Tourism Organization  (UNWTO) estimates that spending from Chinese tourists overseas now represents 21% of the global tourism spending. Chinese traveller spends on average more per person per trip than tourists from any other country in the world.  “Tourism” impacts every aspect of an economy and is no longer limited to outdated perceptions of tourism being tours and activities. Education, product purchases, services exports, education exports, local food and beverage shops, supermarkets and retailers all benefit directly from international tourism.

Meet your new best customer

Meet 嫣然 (Yanran) and her daughter, 依依 (Yiyi).

Today they will spend 3 times more than your regular customers.

They, like millions of Chinese tourists, are choosing to travel on their own, searching for unique authentic experiences, quality products and memorable moments.

More importantly they search for businesses they can trust and communicate with.

$10.2 billion was spent by Chinese tourists & visitors, like Yanran, in Australia over the past 12 months.

Don’t let them pass you by.

Get Chinese ready with UWAI, and meet your new best customers.

How it works

Uwai Smart Decal

At its most basic, UWAI collates, translates and publishes local business content into Chinese for Chinese tourists and visitors to easily access on their mobile phones and devices.

UWAI offers Basic, Premium and Enterprise subscriptions to make it easy to reach Chinese tourists.  These are simple to understand, flat annual fee products.

As part of your package you will received a UWAI Smart Decal with your own unique QR Code. Any mobile phone can scan this and your business information is instantly available in English and Chinese.  The language displayed is automatic based on your phone language settings.

Try it now!  Scan the QR Code to the left.  This specific code will direct you to uwai.com.  When you subscribe to one of our packages you will receive your own unique QR Code.  Your code when scanned will go directly to your profile.

You can add your unique QR Code to your own website, social media,  product lists, posters, promotions, printed menus or even on receipts and labels to make your business welcoming to someone who may not have the language skills or confidence to speak English.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Get started today by comparing our plans below.

UWAI packages allow you to get started today. Everything you need to reach and engage with the Chinese tourist and visitor market is included in the annual plans. Please click on the “compare” links below to see the packages features and benefits.

Basic

$120
per location per year

Premium

$360
per location per year

Enterprise

Call for a quote

Contact Us